EU Labyrinth Event - Saturday May 14th!

After a very fun and successful player event in the Labyrinth last Saturday night, prepare and clear your schedule for an EU prime event this coming Saturday, May 14th!

The 3 EU zergs of the realms led by Jennypala (Alb), Vergibtnix (Midgard), and Herorius (Hib) bring the Labyrinth action and fun to the euro timezone from 7PM CET / 1PM EDT to 11PM CET / 5PM EDT!

For the duration of this player ran event, the Labyrinth will have 50% bonus to realm points enabled.

Do not miss this fun filled player event which will also be streamed (with giveaways!) on our official Twitch channel! Follow our channel here to get notifications of when we're live: https://www.twitch.tv/officialdaoc
DAoC Community Lead
Broadsword Online Games
Tagged:

Comments

  • edited May 2022 PM
    great event. :)
    i was glad i was able to create and coordinate this event with the required bg leaders in all 3 realms and Carol to make it happen.
    it was vergibtnix's birthday, so i didn't lead midgard and having him lead this for midgard was my birthday present to him. :)
    Post edited by Muylae on
    Vicomtessa Muylasav, wildly swinging arms around. Vicomte Muylock, calling curses on enemies. Lord Muylaetrix, calling upon winter storms. some other chars with names starting with Muyl.
  • All realm leaders deserve treats for this major fun event ! Now for a DF rumble :)


    okxvmg6g6yir.png
    Bumblebunny to the rescue !
  • Great job on the event!. Looking forward to the next one.
    Da ant family - 1801, 1802, 1805, 1809 - Da fly family - 4501, 4502, 4503, 4509 - Da spider family - 442, 444, 445, 447
    Da wasp family - 1803 - Da bee family - 4508 - Under Construction
    Check out the trophy collection on Ywain 1. Mid - Carlingford Hib - Tullamore - Alb Dalton
    https://www.daocutils.com/chimp/daredant
  • Siambra, those are not bunnies!!
Sign In or Register to comment.