« Calendar for February 2019 »

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
    US Prime Time RVR - Saturday

    US Prime Time RVR - Saturday

    SiambraOrganizer: Siambra
    Event on Saturday, 16. February 2019 Created on Thursday, 14. February 2019
    Better than a box of chocolates - Revenge !! Take out your frustrations on your foe and stab them, crush them, smash them :)

    Hero and the merry Hibs challenge the frozen Mid horde and the "where did all these Albs come from" Alb BG to combat!

    US time - Saturday February 16th at - 6:00 pm Eastern / 5:00 pm Central / 4:00 pm Mountain / 3:00 pm Pacific /

    EU players - Saturday February 16th at GMT Europe / Germany - at 11 pm gmt / 00:00 cet
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
    Alb [Curse] 1-8 tuesday, 19 February 8:00 PM EST. Led by Dale, Bodycount guild

    Alb [Curse] 1-8 tuesday, 19 February 8:00 PM EST. Led by Dale, Bodycount guild

    SiambraOrganizer: Siambra
    Event on Tuesday, 19. February 2019 Created on Saturday, 16. February 2019
    Alb [Curse] 1-8 tuesday, 19 February 8:00 PM EST. Led by Dale, Bodycount guild
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28