Who would be interested in a classic server that had classic, SI and ToA?

So the reason i added ToA because it adds alot of extra gear, abilities and artifacts but also the games best PVE.

If done correctly would people like this? when i say correctly i mean not needing 100+ people and 5+ hours to complete master level 3. I am talking about MLs that scale to group size/bg size? Plus artifacts do not require leveling! simply complete the quest and its yours.

thoughts?

Comments

• At that point you might as well push forward a little more on the timeline till the dragon campaign revamp... That is when I started playing the game and it was just perfect in my mind. I could buy MLs with glass and not have to worry about not being able to compete if I didn't want to spend an eternity PVEing just to be on the same level as others. Gear was so wonderfully balanced, unlike today... I won't play a new server though so idk
  • Dragon era was the most polished era
  • +1 for dragon campaign era.
  • TOA killed the game in the first place.
    But i agree that the PvE is very nice.
    I personally love the underwater-stuff...

Easy solution....
    Add TOA, but for PVE only.
    In RvR no MLs, no TOA-Equipment, nothing what comes with TOA is usable in RvR.

Mahv
  • Dragon era was fun, strict realm pride though.
  • TOA ml skills and artifacts are ok. It was the stupid PVE design that users had to spend lots of time for lving and grinding before actually enjoying rvr
  • a lot of people gave up the game with TOA.

i don't know how people that gave up with TOA will find returning to the game with another pve grind (OW and curse) will be. yeah sure, most things can now be done with BP.

i'm just trying to get people who check out the game to keep playing for more than one session