Bounty Master's Greater Insight

Today I took my level 36 Necro to Castle Sauvage, Baelus Bounty Master and bought a bunch of Bounty Master's Greater Insight. Upon trying to use them I found that any character has to be level 50!!!

I have been playing this game since it came out. How many times has anyone seen me in the forum complaining? Never! Until now.

I have seen the game change greatly, mostly nerf after nerf after nerf, ad nauseam. This is the last straw. I have been playing for almost 20 years and now my characters below level 50 cannot use what has been available for years.

I have FINALLY had it. I quit. You can have my mansions, thousands of platinum, high level gear and the guild house.

This is pathetic. Come on people. I can purchase a level 50 for real money. I pay real money just to play the game. I only wanted to get my level 36 to level 40 quickly. And, now you have lost a customer.

I have other, newer games that I can play. I can even go back to World of Warcraft.

It is very unfortunate that you are treating veteran players in this manner.

Comments

• Save them for champ levels.

36-40 in molvik is quick. QQ
    Da ant family - 1801 1802 1803 1805 1807 1808 1809 1989
    Da fly family - 4501 4502 4503 4504 4508 4509
    Da spider family - 441 442 444 445 447
    Ywain 1. Mid - Carlingford Hib - Tullamore Alb - Dalton
    https://divoxutils.com/user-characters
  • Don't blame you. Hope there is some resolution.
  • One of the many various ways they reduced the value of subscription to put more items in the mithril store.
    "...the best thing to do if you disagree (or agree) isn't to ask us why (which is rhetorical)...." -John_Broadsword
    "the patch [1.127] is later this year" -Carol_Broadsword, aka "constable paddy biehbien of the **** local community Enforcement force "
    send a message with your wallet
  • KoeKoe
    edited February 2020 PM