What you done with Stealth

2»

Comments

• edited December 2019 PM
    Kroko wrote: »
    I dont know what exactly is changed in kings gear.
    Pierce is str/dex based. So you need high str/dex for your dmg.
    Blades is only str based. Then you dont need dex that high.
    But you should have 120+, maybe even 127 for your dmg stats.
    Quickness like 70-80 should be ok.
    Melee dmg, style dmg, and melee speed should be at 10.
    Mythical dps should be at 10.
    That all helps your dmg.
    Your hits and AF are rather low.
    You need to euqip your weapons in the template builder. Otherwise the stats dont count.

You can do Curse/OW for getting good items. For example OW mighty eyes, cursed gauntlets, etc.
    If you spec 50 stealth, you dont need +stealth in temp. You also dont need +envenom.
    Your spec is ok. Evenom is abit low, but im no expert for that.

Freezing King Mythirian has 5% Endu regen, in case you run out of endu often.

Ya don't look at the stats, hp or caps they're all incorrect unfortunately on all kings gear. I figured that out a little late when templating my first time.
    148h0ynpoed8.jpg

Buffed
    STR 343
    Dex 409
    HP 2703
    Con 315
    Buffed my quick is 245
    Post edited by Prank80 on
  • Prank80 wrote: »
    Kroko wrote: »
    @Prank80
    Did you improve your template or still running the same?

Yep here it is. Note that it's not entirely correct stat wise as this site has not updated the new kings gear which is really awesome now. Resists are correct but stats and skills are off. I was happy that I managed to create a template without SC/crafting lol.
    I also run a staff for a 20% resist melee resists @ 20 seconds for my main use.

https://www.daocutils.com/templates/7bdf79ba5092c0994214464eab23fdcf3b720052

Skills :
    50+14 Stealth
    37+14 Pierce
    37+3 Evenom
    44+14 Crit
    32+14 CD