Live Server Downtime on Wednesday June 22nd, 2022

All live servers will be coming down Wednesday June 22nd, 2022 at 05:45AM EDT / 11:45AM CET for scheduled maintenance.

Downtime is expected to be 5 hours or less. We will provide updates as to the status of the downtime as well as notification as to when live servers are back up.

Thank you!



Click here to visit the Camelot Herald.
DAoC Community Lead
Broadsword Online Games
Tagged:

Comments

  • Update 10:00AM EDT / 16:00 CET : All servers are now open to players.
    DAoC Community Lead
    Broadsword Online Games
  • edited June 24 PM
    Wrong post sorry!!! (Can't delete)
    Post edited by Towlie on
Sign In or Register to comment.